1
Vote

Translator comments are wiped when using "Save and move to next/previous element"

description

When using the "Save and move to next/previous element" buttons on the "Edit element" dialog, the content of the "Translator Comment" comment field value is wiped (overwritten with an empty string it seems).
The normal "Save" button seems to function correctly.

comments